I am so excited to host my first teleclass!

I know what it’s like to love your life but not yourself in your life. I know what it’s like to try and stuff your little-girl dreams back into your heart because you think you can no longer chase dreams and still be a good mom. It made me so sad. So lost. Have you ever felt this way?

[ba-youtubeflex videoid=”UYsdfWVv_-g”]

I have  FIVE secrets I can’t wait to share with you! They can help you, well, love yourself again and unlock those dreams you are hiding.

I would love it if you could join me!

Wednesday, January 30th
7 p.m. MST/9 p.m. Eastern

Thursday, January 31st
2 p.m. MST/4 p.m. Eastern

You can register over here or just leave your email below.