Go to bed at night feeling guilty about the things you didn’t do?

Wonder about the dreams you put on hold to be a mother?

Tired of pretending to be happy?

Back by popular demand!!

Tuesday, February 9th
7 p.m. MDT/9 p.m. Eastern

Wednesday, February 10th
Noon MDT/2 p.m. Eastern

It’s time to find yourself and follow your dreams.

EVERYONE get a special gift just for joining us!

Early-bird Drawing for those who are on time!

Grand Prize Giveaway to one lucky participant! ($94 value) (Hint)

Class Date and Time

Tuesday, February 9th
7 p.m. MDT/9 p.m. Eastern

or

Wednesday, February 10th
Noon MDT/2 p.m. Eastern

In this class, you will learn:

  • Learn how to STOP the Mom Guilt
  • How to have courage to embrace your dreams
  • Understand the importance of finding your passion
  • Discover how investing in yourself is investing in your family

Tuesday, February 9th
7 p.m. MDT/9 p.m. Eastern

or

Wednesday, February 10th
Noon MDT/2 p.m. Eastern

Meet Your Mentor

Nicole Carpenter helps overwhelmed moms make time for what matters most. Nicole is a best-selling author, speaker and CEO of MOMentity.com, a blog and online community for mothers, reaching out to moms in over 7 different countries. She is a syndicated columnist for KSL.com and the creator of the Define Your Time™ time-management course that helps women (and smart husbands) manage their time, balance their life and get more done. She also sits on the Board of Directors for the Women's Leadership Institute. But her most important role is that of 'mommy' to her four kiddos and ‘wife’ to her college sweetheart.